Donate now using NY Charities
home button
about us button
adoption
adoption application
coin bank sponsors
contact us button
useful contact information
dog control officers button
events button
forms button
membership button
Newsletters page
rescued treasures button
SNIP Application
wish list button
 
Facebook Link
 
Amazon Smiles
 

Upcoming Elmore Events

   
  Do you need to renew your Elmore SPCA Membership?
  Elmore Memberships are tax deductible!
Click HERE to download a membership form
  Join the Elmore family, become a member now!
   
  Our events are subject to change.
   
  Bottle Drop Box Locations:
  Tails of the Adirondak, Route 3, Plattsburgh • any hours
  Penny's Homestyle Cooking, Tom Miller Road, Plattsburgh • any hours
  Elmore SPCA shelter, 556 Telegraph Rd, Peru • any hours
  Kwick Stop Sunoco, Irish Settlement/Military Turnpike, Platttsburgh • any hours
  AuSable Convenience Station, 242 Dry Bridge Rd, AuSable Forks • Wednesday: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Saturday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  Ausable Chasm Campground, 2144 Route 9, Keeseville (May-October)
   
  Blue Bin Locations: 
  Adirondack Pet Cremation Service, 133 Sharron Avenue, Plattsburgh
  Elmore SPCA Shelter, 556 Telegraph Road, Peru
  Peru Fire Department, 753 NY-442, Peru
  Kwick Stop Sunoco, Irish Settlement/Military Turnpike Intersection, Plattsburgh
   
   

August 2021

  Friday, August 13, Saturday, August 14, and Sunday, August 15
  Elmore SPCA Shelter Bottle Drive
  8am to 4pm
   
  Sunday, August 22
  Elmore Breakfast at American Legion Post 1619
  219 Rand Hill Road, West Plattsburgh • 9am to Noon
  $8 Adults; $5 Children Under 12
   

September 2021

  Friday, September 10, Saturday, September 11, and Sunday, September 12
  Elmore SPCA Shelter Bottle Drive
  8am to 4pm
   
  Saturday, Sept 18 • Annual Plattsburgh Street Drive
  9am-3pm
   

October 2021

  Friday, October 15, and Saturday, October 16
  Elmore SPCA Shelter Bottle Drive
  8am to 4pm